Central Administration

HCc Central President
Dr. Muddassir Siddiqi 
President
Office located in room 259 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6040
muddassir.siddiqi@hccs.edu
Dr. K. Fleming
Dr. K. Fleming
Executive Director of Administrative Services
Office located in room 259 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6356
k.fleming@hccs.edu

Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson
Dean of Student Services
Office located in room 111 LHSB
Telephone 713.718.8084
jason.wilson@hccs.edu

 

Dr. Anthony Hancock

Dr. Anthony Hancock
Dean of Consumer Arts & Sciences Center of Excellence
Office located in room 237 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6775
anthony.hancock@hccs.edu

 

Kris Asper

Kris Asper
Director of Construction Center of Excellence
Office located in room 200 JBW
Telephone 713.718.6858
kris.asper@hccs.edu

 

Ms. Charlotte Hamilton

Charlotte Hamilton
Director of Education Technology Services
Office located in room 335 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6087
charlotte.hamilton@hccs.edu

 

Debra McGaughey

Debra McGaughey
Director of Public Relations

Office located in room 259 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6250
debra.mcgaughey@hccs.edu
Sylvia Saenz

Sylvia Saenz

Executive Secretary of the President
Office located in room 259 SJAC
Telephone 713.718.6042
sylvia.saenz@hccs.edu
 

Alix Alvarado
Sr. HR Generalist
Human Resources / Employee Relations
Office located in room 215A JBW
Telephone 713.718.8591
alix.alvarado@hccs.edu
 
Debra Robinson
Director of 
Auxiliary Services/Building Operations
Office located in room 106.8 LHSB
Telephone 713.718.7629
debra.robinson@hccs.edu